13 -15 July 2022 (Wed – Fri)
China National Convention Center (CNCC)
Beijing, China

Contact Us

Get in touch with our team today to learn how Beijing InfoComm China can help drive your business.

Connect with us

  • General Enquiries
  • Sales Enquiries
  • Media Enquiries

EVENT MANAGER

Baobab Tree Event 

Mainland China
T: +86.153.7403.6890

Other Countries and Regions
T: +852.3520.3611

E: exh.ifshow@baobab-tree-event.com

ORGANIZER



See Lay Eng       
Senior Director
E: layeng@infocommasia.com

MAINLAND CHINA

Baobab Tree Event Management Co., Ltd.

Jolin Zhu (Northern China)
M: +86 137 2002 3018
E: jolin.zhu@baobab-tree-event.com

Lidya Tian (Eastern China)
T: +86 (21) 6330 1266
M: +86 182 1014 6516
E: lidya.tian@baobab-tree-event.com

Chufy Tan (Southern & Western China)
T: +86 (20) 3758 3765 Ext. 8006
M: +86 188 2003 3683
E: chufy.tan@baobab-tree-event.com

Angelina Chen (Southern & Western China)
T: 86 (20) 3758 3765 Ext. 8010
M: +86 188 1914 7816
E: angelina.chen@baobab-tree-event.com

HONG KONG & MACAO, CHINA

Baobab Tree Event Management Co., Ltd.

Felix Tsang

T: +852 3520 3611
M: +852 9125 5543
E: felix.tsang@baobab-tree-event.com


Mandy Ng
T: +852 3520 3611
M: +852 6159 7965
E: mandy.ng@baobab-tree-event.com

TAIWAN, CHINA

ACE Forum Inc.

Jie Tsai
T: +886 2 2570 6960 ext. 302
M: +886 922 938 535
E: jie@aceforum.com.tw

INDIA

Falcon Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd.

Latha Ravi
M: +91 988407 1303
E: latha@falcon-mail.com


Harvinder Kaur Oberoi
M: +91 989 909 9276
E: harvinder@falcon-mail.com

ITALY & UNITED KINGDOM

Connessioni

Chiara Benedettini
T: +39 055281651
M: +39 334 7134388
E: c.benedettini@connessioni.biz

Cristiano Masi
T: +39 055281651
M: +39 333 8996859
E: c.masi@connessioni.biz

JAPAN

Japan Representative of
InfoCommAsia

Yoshiro Sawa
M: +81 90 9975 4255
e: sawayoshiro@infocommasia.com

SOUTH KOREA

ACE Marketing Inc.

Jimi Kim
T: +82 2 541 2988
M: +82 10 7722 5469
E: jimi@acemarketing.co.kr

INDOCHINA
(THAILAND, MYANMAR,
LAOS AND CAMBODIA)

Expo Inter Co., Ltd.

Thanyalak K. (Ann)
T: +662 204 2580-5 ext. 110
M: +66 84 366 6030
E: thanyalak.infocommasia@expointer.net

NORTH AMERICA

Kallman Associates, Inc.

Mark Alt
T: +1 201 652 7070 ext. 111
M: +1 201 873 7072
E: mark@kallmanexpo.com


Jerry Kallman Jr
T: +1 201 652 7070 ext. 107
M: +1 201 456 0767
E: jerry@kallmanexpo.com

REST OF THE WORLD

InfoCommAsia Pte. Ltd.

Beijing InfoComm China
See Lay Eng
Senior Director
M: +65 9781 9396
E: layeng@infocommasia.com

InfoComm India

Lindsay Santos
Project Director
M: +65 9793 9086
E: lindsaysantos@infocommasia.com

InfoComm Southeast Asia

Lindsay Santos
Project Director
M: +65 9793 9086
E: lindsaysantos@infocommasia.com

EVENT MANAGER

Baobab Tree Event Management Co., Ltd.

Agnes Au
E: agnes.au@baobab-tree-event.com

Candy He
E: candy.he@baobab-tree-event.com